top of page

Student Leadership

The student council in our school is a working partnership with school management, staff, parents and students. It enables students to take responsibility for projects and demonstrate they can manage and bring such projects to successful conclusions.

The Student Council is made up of representatives from each year ranging from first year right through to leaving cert.There are two students selected from every year except for leaving cert where three students are selected.

The Student Council discuss matters about school problems and they organise fundraisers.

Student Council

6th Year

Rose Cotter

Lauren Comerford

Jessica Cullen

Rachel McInerney

Ciara Prendergast

5th Year

Sadhbh O'Leary

Leitesha Redmond

Orla Nolan

Elli Duggan

Transition Year

Niamh Kennedy

Aoibhinn Malzard

Catriona O'Toole

Rachel Kenneally

Niamh Brickell

3rd Year

Doireann Knox

Katie Maher

Ciara McHugh

Liya Daji

Elizabeth Jensen

2nd Year

Mya Deegan

Naoise Kelly

Caoimhe Smith

Eleanor Macnamee

1st Year

Kayla Daly

Rachel Adams

Charlotte Hutchinson-Lockwood

Kayla Stone

Roisin McAlwee

bottom of page